Editor in Chief

Dr. Mohd Armi Abu Samah

Kulliyyah of Science,
International Islamic University Malaysia,
Bandar Indera Mahkota Campus,
Jalan Sultan Ahmad Shah, 25200 Kuantan,
Pahang Darul Makmur.

Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Marie Harder

School of Computing, Engineering & Maths
University of Brighton
Email: m.k.harder@brighton.ac.uk

Professor Dr. Ian Williams

Applied Environmental Science
University of Southampton
Email : i.d.williams@soton.ac.uk

Dr. Barbara Reck

Yale School of Forestry &
Environmental Studies
Email: barbara.reck@yale.edu

Asst. Prof. Dr. James Levis

Department of Civil Construction and Environmental Engineering
North Carolina State University
Email: jwlevis@ncsu.edu

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bai Renbi

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
National University of Singapore
Email: ceebairb@nus.edu.sg

Professor Dr. Takayuki Shimaoka

Department of Urban and Environmental Engineering
Graduate School of Engineering
Email: shimaoka@doc.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Misuzu Asari

Department of Global Ecology
Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies
Kyoto University
Email: mezase530@gmail.com

Professor Dr. David Graham

School of Engineering
Newcastle University Upon Tyne
Email: david.graham@ncl.ac.uk

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jim Atwater

Department of Civil Engineering
The University of British Columbia
Email: jatwater@civil.ubc.ca

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yue Dongbei

School of Environment
Tsinghua University
Email: yuedb@tsinghua.edu.cn

Professor Dr. Chettiyappan Visvanathan

School of Environment
Asian Institute of Technology
Email: visu@ait.asia

Asst. Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Nizami

Centre of Excellence in
Environmental Studies (CEES)
King Abdul Aziz University
Email: anizami@kau.edu.my

Dr. Dang Vu Bich Hanh

Faculty of Environmental and Natural Resources
Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Email: dvbh@hcmut.edu.vn

Professor Dr. Mohd Fadhil Md Din

Department of Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Email: mfadhil@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Khairul Amri Kamarudin

Faculty of Applied Social Science
Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin
Email: mkhairulamri@uniza.edu.my